Allied Health

The Allied Health Sector Board has held two meetings to identify key opportunities in the industry. The board is currently working on a survey planned for this summer to identify three key areas of opportunity.


Company Name Title
Select Specialty Hospital Connie Siffring Chief Executive Officer
Medic Linda Fredricksen Executive Director
Braaten Health Aaron Braaten President and CEO
Palmer Dr. Dennis Marchiori Chancellor
Genesis Health Jennifer Schmidt Director of Recruitment and Development
Mississippi Valley Health Michael Patterson President and CEO
Rock Valley PT Mike Horsfield Chief Executive Officer
Mississippi Valley Blood Center Mike Parejko Chief Executive Officer
Unity Point Trinity Richard Seidler President and CEO
Community Health Center Tom Bowman Chief Executive Officer
Handicapped Development Center Jeff Ashcraft President
Vera French Anne Armknecht Chief Executive Officer
Jackson Co Regional Health Ctr Jean Hayes Director of Quality and Safety
Trinity Medical Center Jim Hayes President and CEO
Davenport District Dentistry Society Dr. Carolyn Larsen Dentist
Trinity Medical Center Mary O'Dell Director of Public Health
Genesis ER Dr. Richard Verneer ER Physician